Kate’s Reader Group/Street Team

If you are on Facebook and like my hockey romances, you might want to join my reader group/street team, Kate’s First Liners.

Here’s what you’ll get if you join:

  • The chance to connect with me and other readers who love Tim, Alex, Calder and the rest of the Barracudas
  • Insider info about what I’m currently working on
  • Advance notice about new releases
  • The ability to help me make decisions while I’m writing
  • Sneak peeks at book covers ahead of everyone else
  • Exclusive advance excerpts

If this sounds good to you, JOIN HERE.